Gigs

This page was last updated on 17 February 2019.

Items in bold text are new gigs or recent updates.


2019


Sat 09 Mar - Penny Fun Pub, Leeds

Sat 16 Mar - The Whitakers, Otley

Sun 31 Mar - The Roman Bath, York


Sat 04 May - The Elephant & Castle, Holmfirth

Sun 05 May - The Yew Tree, Otley

Sat 11 May - The Junction, Otley

Sat 25 May - The Boot & Shoe, Ackworth


Sat 15 Jun - The Whitakers, Otley

Fri 21 Jun - The Roman Bath, York


Sat 20 Jul - Private Booking


Sun 25 Aug - Bike Rally, Baildon Moor


Sat 14 Sep - The Elephant & Castle, Holmfirth

Sat 21 Sep - The Whitakers, Otley


Sat 19 Oct - Moldgreen Liberal Club, Huddersfield


Sat 30 Nov - The Boot & Shoe, Ackworth


Sat 21 Dec - The Whitakers, Otley


--- END ---