Gigs

This page was last updated on 14 October 2018.

Items in bold text are new gigs or recent updates.


2018


Fri 19 Oct - Jeremy’s at the Boat House, Brighouse


Sun 18 Nov - The Roman Bath, York


Sat 08 Dec - The Grey Horse, Elvington

Sat 29 Dec - The Boot & Shoe, Ackworth

Mon 31 Dec - Whitakers, Otley


2019


Sat 19 Jan - The Elephant & Castle, Holmfirth


Sat 02 Feb - The Junction, Otley

Fri 08 Feb - Jeremy’s at the Boat House, Brighouse

Sat 16 Feb - Library Tap, Bingley


Sat 09 Mar - Moldgreen Liberal Club, Huddersfield


Sat 04 May - The Elephant &

Castle

Sat 11 May - The Junction, Otley

Sat 25 May - The Boot & Shoe, Ackworth


Sat 14 Sep - The Elephant & Castle


Sat 19 Oct - Moldgreen Liberal Club, Huddersfield


Sat 30 Nov - The Boot & Shoe, Ackworth


--- END ---