Gigs

This page was last updated on

22 November 2018.


Items in bold text are new gigs or recent updates.


2018


Sat 29 Dec - The Boot & Shoe, Ackworth

Mon 31 Dec - Whitakers, Otley


2019


Sat 19 Jan - The Elephant & Castle, Holmfirth


Sat 02 Feb - The Junction, Otley

Fri 08 Feb - Jeremy’s at the Boat House, Brighouse

Sat 16 Feb - Library Tap, Bingley


Sat 09 Mar - Moldgreen Liberal Club, Huddersfield

Sat 16 Mar - The Whitakers, Otley

Sun 31 Mar - The Roman Bath, York


Sat 04 May - The Elephant & Castle, Holmfirth

Sat 11 May - The Junction, Otley

Sat 25 May - The Boot & Shoe, Ackworth


Sat 15 Jun - The Whitakers, Otley

Fri 21 Jun - The Roman Bath, York


Sun 25 Aug - Bike Rally, Baildon Moor


Sat 14 Sep - The Elephant & Castle, Holmfirth

Sat 21 Sep - The Whitakers, Otley


Sat 19 Oct - Moldgreen Liberal Club, Huddersfield


Sat 30 Nov - The Boot & Shoe, Ackworth


Sat 21 Dec - The Whitakers, Otley



--- END ---