NEWS


14.10.2018

Andy is quickly beginning to fill the Redhouse diary for 2019. Please keep checking this site for details of the new gig dates as they are added to ensure you don’t miss seeing the band near you.


Gig commitments outside of Redhouse

Sat 23 Mar - Flashback are at The Whitakers, Otley

Sat 30 Mar - Andy is at The Whitakers, Otley

Sat 06 Apr - Flashback are at The Elephant & Castle, Holmfirth

Sat 01 Jun - Andy is at The Whitakers, Otley

Sat 22 Jun - Flashback are at The Whitakers, Otley

Sat 07 Sep - Andy is at The Whitakers, Otley

Sat 28 Sep - Flashback are at The Whitakers, Otley

Sat 26 Oct - Flashback are at The Elephant & Castle, Holmfirth

Sat 07 Dec - Andy is at The Whitakers, Otley

Sat 14 Dec - Flashback are at The Whitakers, Otley


Don't forget you can also get details of Redhouse’s upcoming gigs on your mobile phone by adding http://www.redhouse-band.co.uk/mobile.html as a bookmark on your phone's web browser.